Miembros activos

  Nombres E-mail
1 Abrill Mendoza, Giovanna Victoria giovannabme@yahoo.com
2 Acevedo Zanabria, Carmen Laura claz34@gmail.com
3 Adachi Sasaki, Leonardo msimanok@hotmail.com
4 Aguilar Cartagena, Alfredo aaguilar@oncosalud.pe
5 Aguilar Villalobos, Lita Evelina litaaguilar@gmail.com
6 Alanya Rodríguez, Enrique enrique.alanya.md@gmail.com
7 Alcarraz Molina, Cindy Elizabeth elici_777@hotmail.com
8 Aldecoa Bedoya, Franklin franklin.aldecoa@yahoo.com
9 Aleman Polanco, Diana Sofía dradianita2006@hotmail.com
10 Aliaga Caján, Jorge Eduardo jorgealiaga2006@yahoo.com
11 Aliaga Llerena, Karina Mayra karinamayraaliagallerena@hotmail.com
12 Aliaga Macha, Carlos Hugo carlos_aliagamd@icloud.com
13 Alvarez Barreda, Renzo reluab70@yahoo.es
14 Alvarez Taipe, Carolina Angélica carolina_1804@hotmail.com
15 Auqui Flores, Rodrigo roaflo@yahoo.es
16 Becerra Giraldez, Jorge Aldo jbgiraldez@hotmail.com
17 Beltrán Gárate, Brady bgbrady@hotmail.com
18 Benites Benites, María del Pilar fbenites2002@yahoo.com
19 Bermúdez Alfaro, Vanessa vanessber@hotmail.com
20 Butrón Bustamante, Nataly Sara Liz nbutronbustamante62@gmail.com
21 Calderón Anticona, Mónica mjca46@hotmail.com
22 Calderón Villavicencio, Otilia Yovanni otiliacv18@hotmail.com
23 Capellino Gambetta, Alex alex.capegam@hotmail.com
24 Cárdenas Agramonte, Rómulo Alberto rca_onco@hotmail.com
25 Carnero Fuentes, Oscar Felipe oscarcarnero1@hotmail.com
26 Carracedo Gonzales, Carlos Fernando carracedocarlos@hotmail.com
27 Casanova Márquez, Luis lcasanova@speedy.com.pe
28 Caso Choque, César Angel cesarcasochoque@hotmail.com
29 Castañeda Altamirano, Carlos Arturo carloscastanedaaltamirano@yahoo.com
30 Castro Oliden, Víctor vcastrooliden@gmail.com
31 Castro Uriol, Denisse Angélica denicastrou@gmail.com
32 Cavenago Salazar, Benjamín Augusto benjamincavenago@hotmail.com
33 Cavero Cosar, Milagros mccosar@yahoo.es
34 Chávez Paredes, Sharon Lindsay shali_chavez@hotmail.com
35 Chávez Tarazona, Claudia M. Teresa clamate6986@hotmail.com
36 Chiappori Barrios, Alberto alberto.chiappori@moffitt.org
37 Chumbes Sipan, Mirna Liliana mirna1002@hotmail.com
38 Cisneros Tipismana, Rocío del Pilar rocio_ct9@hotmail.com
39 Coanqui Gonzales, Ofelia ofec4@hotmail.com
40 Corrales Sequeiros, Sally sally_scs@hotmail.com
41 Cotacallapa Pino, Eric Hugo ericpino22@hotmail.com
42 Cuevas Muñoz, Nelson necminter@gmail.com
43 De la Cruz Mio, Jorge Luis jorgedelacruzmio@gmail.com
44 De la Cruz Vilchez, Christian drchristiandv@hotmail.com
45 Delgado Iriarte, Jesús Manuel jemade@hotmail.com             
46 Desposorio Lozano, Carlos c_desposorio_l_rp@hotmail.com
47 Díaz Coronado, Rosdali Yesenia rosdali.diaz.c@upch.pe
48 Dionicio Padilla, Crispin Arsenio cdionicio@oncosalud.com.pe
49 Enriquez Vera, Daniel Jair danielenriquezvera@hotmail.com
50 Espíritu Flores, Miguel Jefferson espiritumigueljefferson@yahoo.es
51 Ezquerra Bernardo, Juan Carlos jcez2004@hotmail.com
52 Falcón Lizaraso, Silvia silvia_falcon_lizaraso@hotmail.com
53 Farfán Tello, Carlos Alberto carlos.farfantello@gmail.com
54 Fernández Butrón, Ana Cecilia anafernandezbutron@gmail.com
55 Ferrel Ramírez, Gabriela scivias62@hotmail.com
56 Figueroa Farfán, Cynthia Nathaly cfifa2@hotmail.com
57 Figueroa Torrejón, Alejandro aft1973@hotmail.com
58 Fuentes Rivera, Hugo Alejandro fuenteshugo1@gmail.com
59 Gálvez Villanueva, Marco Antonio marcogalvez_villanueva@yahoo.es
60 García León, Juan Luis jgarcia@inen.sld.pe
61 Gerónimo Meza, Jenny Hermelinda jennygeronimo@hotmail.com
62 Gómez Moreno, Henry Leonidas hgomez@inen.sld.pe
63 Grados Sánchez, Oswaldo Abelardo titogradoss@yahoo.com
64 Guevara Guevara, Julio Santiago jguevar@pucp.edu.pe
65 Gutierrez Méndez, Martín maralcides10@hotmail.com
66 Guzmán Mendo, Elizabeth Magaly mgm_elisa@hotmail.com
67 Haro Varas, Juan Carlos radiohead.hv.89@gmail.com
68 Hernández Paredes, Juan Edmundo cecihernandez00@yahoo.com
69 Hipólito Romero, Mirko mirkohipolitor@hotmail.com
70 Huaringa Leiva, Ruth Milagros  milahuaringa@hotmail.com
71 Hurtado de Mendoza Acurio, Fernando fhurtadodemendozaacurio@gmail.com
72 Inga Verástegui, Roy Pedro royingaverastegui@gmail.com
73 Iriarte Vega, Ruth Mercedes giriartevega@yahoo.es
74 Izaguirre Medina, Juan juizam@hotmail.com
75 Kobashigawa Miyahira, Alejandro a_kobashigawa@yahoo.es
76 Larrea Fernández, Liliana Paola lilianla@hotmail.com
77 Lázares Pérez, Mario Alejandro malp100@yahoo.es
78 Lee Kay Pen Torrejón , Daniel lee_kay_pen_daniel_e@lilly.com
79 León Chong, Jorge jorgeleonchong@yahoo.com
80 Li Torres, Walter Antonio  walt2280@outlook.com
81 Limón Tellez, Ronald Sergio r_limon85@hotmail.com
82 López Chávez, Lourdes lulailch5@hotmail.com
83 Luján Amao, Roald Alexis rala004@hotmail.com
84 Luyo Sánchez, José Steward steward_luyo@hotmail.com
85 Málaga Carpio, Adalberto Román betomalaga24@hotmail.com
86 Malpartida Palomino, Robert robertmp@hotmail.com
87 Mallma Soto, Víctor Iván victormallmasoto@gmail.com
88 Manayalle Torres Cristy Margaret cristy_4757@hotmail.com
89 Manrique Granda, Marco Antonio mrcmrq27@gmail.com
90 Maradiegue Chirinos, Essy essymara@yahoo.com
91 Marcial Carranza, Erika Jessica erika.marcial@gmail.com
92 Mas López, Luis Alberto lmasl@hotmail.com
93 Mejía Palomino, Osbert osbertmejia@yahoo.com
94 Mejía Sánchez, Eleazar Guino gmejias24@yahoo.com
95 Milla Bernabé, Dency Pilar  pilardency@gmail.com
96 Mircin Morales, Martín Alberto martinmircin@yahoo.es
97 Montenegro Beltrán, Paola Catherine paolacmb@yahoo.es
98 Montoya Chávez, Claver  
99 Morante Cruz, Zaida Denisse zayita@gmail.com
100 Morla Chiong Kong-fook, Lucila Regina rmorla@pucp.edu.pe
101 Motta Guerrero, Rodrigo rodrigomottaguerrero27@gmail.com
102 Munive Huari, Carlos Orlando carlosmunive@hotmail.com
103 Muñante Luna, Bruno bruno_mluna@hotmail.com
104 Muro Cieza, Johanny Fidela de Fátima jffattymc@hotmail.com
105 Neciosup Delgado, Silvia Patricia silvianeciosup@yahoo.com
106 Nuñez Rodríguez, José Eduardo ejnunezr@gmail.com
107 Núñez Romero, Jorge Oswaldo drnuñez@infonegocio.net.pe
108 Olivera Hurtado de Mendoza, Mivael olivera.mivael@gmail.com
109 Orbegoso Aguilar, Cecilia María  
110 Ordoñez Tanchiva, Katy  katyordonez@hotmail.com
111 Oscanoa Gutierrez, Mónica Luz oscanoam@hotmail.com
112 Pacheco Román, Cristian crisologo33@hotmail.com
113 Paitán Amaro, Victor Román victorpaitana@gmail.com
114 Palacios Cabrejos, Víctor Alex valexpalacios@gmail.com
115 Pando Alvarez, Raquel Fiorella fiorella.pando@gmail.com
116 Paredes Guerra, Ana María Gloria gloriaparedes2000@yahoo.com
117 Paredes Ibarra, Rosly Yadhira rosparedes@gmail.com
118 Paredes Noguni, Sally Rose sallyparedes1989@gmail.com
119 Paredes Torres, Juan Manuel manuelparedes2014@hotmail.com
120 Pérez Roca Jaén, Rodolfo Alejandro  rperez_roca@hotmail.com
121 Pimentel Alvarez, Patricia Rosario pattypimentel2002@yahoo.com
122 Poma Nieto, Nathaly Brenda nathalyb2@hotmail.com  
123 Portugal Valdivia, Karem Yaneth karemfer@gmail.com
124 Puycón Panta, Jaime Domingo jabeja@yahoo.com
125 Quelopana Villarroel, Elva cathyq87@hotmail.com
126 Quintana Truyenque, Shirley Milenca shirleymqt1@yahoo.com
127 Quiroz Morey, Norma Milagros milagros.quiroz8@gmail.com
128 Rabanal Carretero, Connie Antoinette connie.rabanal@hotmail.com
129 Raez, Luis Estuardo LRaez@mhs.net
130 Ramírez Bolaños, Ricardo Lorenzo richartlorenz@gmail.com
131 Ramírez Dextre, Jesenia Elizabeth jeseniaerd@hotmail.com
132 Reátegui Vásquez, Rocío del Pilar rochyreategui@yahoo.com
133 Revilla López, José Carlos Joserevi7@yahoo.com
134 Ríos López, Ligia Estefanía literly@hotmail.com
135 Riva Gonzales, Luis Alberto luisalberto.riva@gmail.com
136 Rivera Francia, Víctor Mauricio victormauriciorf@gmail.com
137 Rodriguez Espinoza, Manuel manuel101079@gmail.com
138 Rodríguez Inocente, Miro Miguel miro.rodriguez.i@upch.pe
139 Rodríguez Larraín, Felipe flarrain@clubnacional.org.pe
140 Rodríguez Pantigoso, Wuilbert oncologiawrp@yahoo.es
141 Rojas Laimito, Katerin Ingrid katerinrojasl@hotmail.com
142 Romero Pineda, Atilio atilioromero.p@hotmail.com
143 Ruiz Mendoza, Rossana Esther rossana_rm@hotmail.com
144 Ruiz Yesan, Ernesto Frank frankyesang@yahoo.com
145 Runciman Gozzer, Thanya Katherine Yullana targo18@gmail.com
146 Salas Rojas, Renzo Mauricio renzosalasr@hotmail.com
147 Salas Sánchez, Jorge Fernando fernandosalassanchez@gmail.com
148 Saldaña Gallo, Doris Carolina docasaga@gmail.com
149 Salinas Alva, Edgardo edgardo.salinas@yahoo.com
150 Samamé Pérez-Vargas, Juan Carlos jcspv@hotmail.com
151 Samanez Figari, César Augusto csamanez@hotmail.com
152 Santillana Soto, Sergio sergio.l.santillana@gsk.com
153 Schwarz Yataco, Jesús jesusschwarz@yahoo.com
154 Serrano Cardoso, Fiorella Mariana s_c_marian@hotmail.com
155 Solidoro Santisteban, Andrés asolidoro@terra.com.pe
156 Solorzano Palacios, Raquel Mercedes rakel.sp@hotmail.com
157 Suazo Casanova, Juan Fernando Miguel suazo.juan@gmail.com
158 Tarrillo Leiva, Fanny Yovana yovfatt@hotmail.com
159 Tejada Benavides, Hermes Wignard wignard@hotmail.com
160 Tello Pezo, Mariela Violeta mariela_tello_9@hotmail.com
161 Ticona Castro, Miguel Angel miguel.ticona@alumni-upch.edu.pe
162 Torres Mattos, César Augusto cesartorres_77@hotmail.com
163 Valdiviezo Lama, Natalia Isabel nivaldivieso@gmail.com
164 Valencia Juarez, Fernando Segundo dr.fvalenciaj@gmail.com
165 Valentin Bejarano, John Henrry dr.valentin.onco@gmail.com
166 Vallejos Sologuren, Carlos Santiago cvallejos@oncosalud.pe
167 Vargas Saldaña, Julio Andrés jvargas1112@hotmail.com
168 Vásquez Chávez, Jule jufravas1ro@hotmail.com
169 Vasquez Ponce, María Liliana lilianavasq@gmail.com
170 Velasquez Huamaní, José Edwin joseedwinvelasquez@yahoo.es
171 Veliz Inga, Karín karinveliz_oncología@yahoo.com
172 Venegas Ojeda, Diego Rolando diegovenegas2000@yahoo.com
173 Ventosilla Villanueva, Ronald ronaldventosilla@yahoo.com
174 Ventura Zaa, Luz Marina luz-ventura@hotmail.com
175 Vera Valdivia, Luis Alberto luisverav20@hotmail.com
176 Vía y Rada Barreto, Fanny María fviayrada@hotmail.com
177 Vidaurre Rojas, Tatiana tatiana.vidaurre@gmail.com
178 Villena Lazo, Marco Jesús marcomedic@hotmail.com
179 Wachtel Aptowitzer, Antonio Eduardo tony.wachtel@gmail.com
180 Yauri García, Ciyane Fegali ciyaneyauri@yahoo.es